Episode Cast
The Golden Fleece
episode #32


Harry Townes as Randall Kirby

William Phipps as Capt. Brooks

Bing Russell as Sheriff Gorman

Frank Gerstle as Major Meade

Sydney Smith as Secretary Richardson

Harvey Grant as Hank
Bob Hall as Bob

William Bryant as President Ulysses S. Grant

John Hudkin as a Soldier
Sid Troy as a Soldier


The Golden Fleece

Next ― The Wolfers

Episode Guide 1 & 2

the saddlebag..... 1 & 2



*Thanks to Michelle Palmer for writing this episode!

Site Map
 around The McCain Ranch