Episode Cast
Yellow for Courage episode #39


Michael Forest as Newt Woolery

Harry Harvey Sr. as Doc. Shackley

Patricia Medina as Dr. Karen Miller

Stuart Lancaster as Bockett

Dirk Evans as the Sheriff

Victor Izay as the Banker

Boyd 'Red' Morgan as Collins

Archie Butler as a Townsman

Fred Carson - Henchman
Rudy Germane - Townsman
Hans Moebus - Townsman
Monty O'Grady - Townsman
Sid Troy - Townsman
Sailor Vincent - Townsman


Yellow for Courage

Next ― Call to Glory - part 1

Episode Guide 1 & 2

the saddlebag..... 1 & 2



*Thanks to Michelle Palmer for writing this episode!

Site Map
 around The McCain Ranch