Episode Cast
Judge Not
episode #17

Warren Oates as Perce/Frank Clampett

Kathleen Crowley as Laura Rock

Tom Drake as Major Tom Rock

Harry Harvey Sr. as Potter, Station Master

Willard Sage as Tuttle, Texas Ranger

Clint Sharp as the Stagecoach Driver
Lou Roberson as Shotgun

Bill Coontz as Outlaw

Did I miss anyone?


Judge Not

Next ― Now Join the Human Race

Episode Guide 1 & 2

the saddlebag..... 1 & 2



Site Map
 around The McCain Ranch