Episode Cast
Rules of the Game
episode #4

Jeanne Cooper as Elsie Brown

Russ Conway as Sheriff Pollard

Brad Weston as Vance 

Harry Bartell as the Mayor

L.Q. Jones as Miles

Kathy Garver as Ginny

Arthur Peterson as Harkness

Helen Kleeb as Mrs. Bryan

Robert "Bobby" Hoy as Cody Vance
Cal Bartlett as Ben Vance

William Meader - Townsman
Phil Schumacher - Townsman
Jack Tornek - Townsman
George Tracy - Townsman


Rules of the Game

Next ― The Bounty

Episode Guide 1 &

the saddlebag..... 1 & 2

Branded ― Music


Site Map
around The McCain Ranch